Journal of Entrepreneurship Education (Print ISSN: 1098-8394; Online ISSN: 1528-2651)

Editorial Board

The Journal of Entrepreneurship Education (JEE) is an open access publication affiliated to the Allied Business Academies. The Editorial Board of JEE exercises complete control over the editorial content of the Journal and it currently published bimonthly. JEE invites authors to submit manuscripts throughout the year to get accommodated in any of these editions. The Journal welcomes participants in its associated conferences to submit their manuscripts for accelerated review. 

JEE encourages theoretical and empirical research on entrepreneurship and business intelligence to enhance the reader’s understanding on these subjects. All the manuscripts submitted for publication are subjected to a thorough double blind peer review process. The journal aims to expand the horizon of this scientific discipline by sharing the latest trends and developments related to entrepreneurship education.

More details related to the types of manuscripts published and the categories of research accepted in JEE are displayed in detail in the Journal Matrix section of this website. Individuals that are keen in joining the Editorial Board should contact the Editorial staff. The Journal is interested in expanding its editorial board and solicits inquiries.

For more information about submitting your manuscript for consideration, please visit our ‘Submit Manuscript page in the website.

Dr. Michael G. Brizek

Lander University, College of Business, 320 Stanley Avenue, Greenwood, SC 29649-2099, USA, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Virginia Barba-Sánchez

Head of ENSITMA, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Muafi

Economic Faculty, Management Department, Universitas Islam Indonesia, Jl. Condong Catur Yogyakarta Indonesia, E-mail: [email protected]

Mohammad Ali Moradi

Associate Professor, Head of the Entrepreneurship Development Department, Faculty of Entrepreneurship, University of Tehran, E-mail: [email protected]

Mercy Ejovwokeoghene isiavwe- Ogbari

Head of Unit Business Administration Programme, Covenant University, Ota, Nigeria, E-mail: [email protected]

Editorial Review Board
  • Dr. Saurav Pathak

    Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship, Kansas State University, USA

  • Jean Emmanuel Maigret

    Director of primary school, Mercier Saint Paul, France.

  • Piera Centobelli

    University of Naples Federico II, Italy.

  • Polyakova Alexandra Grigoryevna

    Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), Russia.

  • Dr. Naveed Yasin

    Muscat Business School, Muscat University, Oman.

  • Dr. Ratish C Gupta

    Faculty of Daly College Business School, India

  • Desti Kannaiah

    James Cook University Singapore, Singapore.

  • Nurul Mohammad Zayed

    Faculty of Business & Entrepreneurship, Daffodil International University, Bangladesh

  • K. M. Anwarul Islam

    The Millennium University, Bangladesh.

  • Dr. Vinay Kandpal

    College of Management & Economic Studies, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, India.

  • Battaglia Massimo

    Sant' Anna School of Advanced Studies in Pisa, Italy.

  • Nunzio Casalino

    LUISS Guido Carli University, Italy.

  • Michael Harris

    Tennessee State University, USA.

  • Colin Drummond

    Case Western Reserve University, USA.

  • Oystein Rennemo

    Nord University, Norway.

  • Marty Martin

    DePaul University, USA.

  • Petra Turkama

    Abu Dhabi University, UAE.

  • Andrea Tenucci

    Sant' Anna School of Advanced Studies in Pisa, Italy.

  • Dianne H. B. Welsh

    University of South Carolina at Greensboro, USA.

  • Fauzia Jabeen

    Abu Dhabi University, UAE.

  • Mario Ossorio

    University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy.

  • Joseph Aniello

    Francis Marion University, USA.

  • Bill Laing

    Walden University, USA.

  • Kenneth J. Lacho

    The University of New Orleans, USA.

  • Eugene Kaciak

    Brock University, Canada.

  • Lynnette Claire

    University of Puget Sound, USA.