Academy of Accounting and Financial Studies Journal (Print ISSN: 1096-3685; Online ISSN: 1528-2635)

Reach Us +447482880718

Editorial Board

Academy of Accounting and Financial Studies Journal (AAFSJ) is an open access publication affiliated to the Allied Business Academies. The Editorial Board of the AAFSJ exercises complete control over the editorial content of the Journal and the Journal is currently publishes bimonthly. AAFSJ invites authors to submit manuscripts throughout the year to get accommodated in any of these quarterly editions. The Journal encourages participants in its associated conferences to submit their manuscripts for accelerated review. 

AAFSJ encourages theoretical and empirical research in the field of accounting and finance and all the manuscripts submitted for publication are subjected to a thorough double blind peer review process.  The journal aims to expand the horizon of this scientific discipline through constant dissemination of innovations and knowledge sharing to further the reader’s understanding of the accounting and finance fields. Its current acceptance rate of manuscripts is 30%.

More details related to the types of manuscripts published and the categories of research accepted are displayed in detail in the Journal Matrix section of this website. Authors that intend to form part of the editorial board may contact the Editor by email. Individuals that are keen in joining the Editorial Board should contact the Editorial staff, which will be later verified by the Editor-in-Chief by email. The Journal is interested in expanding its Board and solicits inquiries.

For more information about submitting your manuscript for consideration, please visit our ‘Submit Manuscript page’ in the website 

  • Submit Queries Here, Direct to Journal Email and Submit the new manuscript: Email: [email protected]


    Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Associate Professor, Faculty of Business & Management Sciences

  • Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos

    Teaching and Research Associate, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece.

Editorial Board
  • Yaryna Samusevych, Phd

    Senior Lecturer at the Department of Accounting and Taxation Head of the Department of Business Processes Sumy State University, Sumy, Ukraine

Review Board
  • Dr. Kusni Ingsih, S.E., M.M, Phd

    Faculty of Economics and Business Campus Universitas Dian Nuswantoro, Gd. C Lt. 1, Jl. Nakula I No. 5-11 Semarang 50131, Indonesia

Editorial Review Board
  • Dr. Nemer Badwan, Phd

    Doctor of Economic Sciences, Financial Sciences (Finance, Money Circulation and Credit), Lecturer in Economics, Finance and Investment, Senior Researcher, Instructor Researcher, Author and Reviewer at Elsevier (Scopus) and Clarivate (Web of Science), Associate Professor

  • Oh Zi Jian, Phd

    Vocational Teacher at Business Department, Batu Lanchang Vocational College, Lorong Batu Lanchang, 11600 Jelutong, Penang, Malaysia.

  • Shamsi Bawaneh

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology

  • Carla Del Gesso

    University of Molise

  • Nexhmie Berisha-Vokshi

    Universitas Prishtina

  • Sandra Alves

    Universidade de Aveiro

  • Patricia Lindelwa Rudo Makoni

    University of South Africa

  • Badreldin Mohamed Ahmed Abdulrahman

    Jouf University, KSA

  • Somnuk Aujirapongpan

    Walailak University

  • Amenawo Ikpa Offiong

    University of Calabar

  • Daniela Ventsislavova Georgieva

    International business school - Botevgrad, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"

  • Andrea Quintiliani

    Pegaso Telematic University

  • Grzegorz Zimon

    Rzeszow University of Technology

  • Hanaa AbdelKader Elhabashy

    Menoufia University

  • Ayman Abu Haija

    Jadara univerity

  • Nashwa Shaker Ragab

    Beirut Arab University

  • Nana Y. Amoah

    Rollins College

  • Isaac Bonaparte

    Towson University

  • Rasha Mohamad Mahboub

    Beirut Arab University

  • Abdelkrim Ahmed Guendouz

    King Faisal University

  • Mohammed Hassan Makhlouf

    Isra University-Jordan

  • Thomas A. Hanson

    Butler University

  • Askar Choudhury

    Illinois State University

  • Ricky Chia Chee Jiun

    Universiti Malaysia Sabah

  • Ferina Marimuthu

    Durban University of Technology

  • Herenia Gutierrez Ponce

    Facultad de Ciencias Economicas y Empresariales

  • Tankiso Moloi

    The University of Johannesburg

  • Grzegorz Michalski

    Wroc?aw University of Economics

  • Muhammad Haseeb

    University Utara Malaysia

  • Steve Moss

    Georgia Southern University

  • Eyup Kahveci

    SBS Swiss Business School

  • Muhammad Naeem Shahid

    The University Of Faisalabad Pakistan

  • Duong Quynh Nga

    Ho Chi Minh City Open University

  • Robert Marley

    University of Tampa

  • Robert Graber

    University of Arkansas, Monticello

  • Michael Grayson

    Brooklyn College

  • Ron Stunda

    Valdosta State University

  • Alkali Yusuf

    Universiti Utara Malaysia

  • Ardi Gunardi

    Universitas Pasundan

  • Chris Harris

    Elon University

  • Rufo R. Mendoza

    Certified Public Accountant

  • Junaid M. Shaikh

    Curtin University of Technology

  • Marek Gruszczynski

    Warsaw School of Economics Douglass

  • Linda Bressler

    University of Houston Downtown

  • Natalie Tatiana Churyk

    Northern Illinois University

  • Suzanne Pinac Ward

    University of Louisiana at Lafayette

  • Dan Ward

    University of Louisiana at Lafayette

  • Harold Little

    Western Kentucky University

  • Dawn Mead Hukai

    University of Wisconsin River Falls

  • Eugene Calvasina

    Southern University

  • Rafik Z. Elias

    California State University, Los Angeles

  • P. Balasubramanian

    Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University

  • Philip H. Siegel

    Augusta State University

  • Treba Marsh

    Stephen F. Austin State University

  • Silvia Ferramosca

    University of Pisa

  • Frank Plewa

    Idaho State University

  • Francesco Paolone

    LUISS University

  • Claudia Arena

    University of Naples Federico II

  • Mukunthan Santhanakrishnan

    Idaho State University

  • Submit the new manuscript: [email protected], Phd

Get the App