Academy of Entrepreneurship Journal (Print ISSN: 1087-9595; Online ISSN: 1528-2686)

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Academy of Entrepreneurship Journal (AEJ) is an open access publication affiliated to the Allied Business Academies.  The Editorial Board of the AEJ exercises complete control over the editorial content of the Journal and the Journal is currently published twice in a year. AEJ invites authors to submit manuscripts throughout the year to get accommodated in any of these editions. The Journal encourages participants in its associated conferences to submit their manuscripts for accelerated review. 

AEJ encourages theoretical and empirical research in the field of, small and medium enterprises, industrial policy. All the manuscripts submitted for publication are subjected to a thorough double blind peer review process.  The journal aims to expand the horizon of this scientific discipline through constant dissemination of innovations and knowledge sharing to further the reader’s understanding of the Entrepreneurial Spirit and economic growth. Its current acceptance rate of manuscripts is 30%.

More details related to the types of manuscripts published and the categories of research accepted are displayed in detail in the Journal Matrix section of this website. Authors that intend to form part of the editorial board may contact the Editor by email. Individuals that are keen in joining the Editorial Board should contact the Editorial staff. The Journal is interested in expanding its Board and solicits inquiries.





Muhammad Mohiuddin

Assistant Professor of International Business School of Business and Economics (SoBE), Thompson Rivers University (TRU), British Columbia, Canada.

Editorial Review Board
  • Kuan Min Wang

    Overseas Chinese University

  • Katarzyna Boratynska

    Warsaw University of Life Sciences-SGGW Warsaw

  • Adil siswanto

    University of Brawijaya

  • Thanaphol Virasa

    College of Management Mahidol University

  • Natanya Meyer

    North West University

  • Ratish C Gupta

    Daly College Business School Indore

  • Cherrafi Anass

    Moulay Ismail University

  • Vincent Dutot

    Paris School of Business

  • Crane Frederick

    Northeastern University

  • Michael Meeks

    Louisiana State University-Shreveport

  • Doan Winkel

    Illinois State University

  • Desti Kannaiah

    Middlesex University London, Dubai Campus

  • John KaluOsir

    Washington State University

  • Ismet Anitsal

    Tennessee Tech University

  • Donatus Okhomina

    Alabama State University

  • Mark Hoelscher

    Illinois State University

  • Tom Wright

    University of Nevada - Reno

  • William T. Jackson

    University of South Florida St. Petersburg

  • Susan E. Saxton

    Capella University

  • Rodney C. Vandeveer

    Purdue University

  • Michael Harris

    Eastern Michigan University

  • Linda Shonesy

    Athens State University

  • Shawn M. Carraher

    University of Texas at Dallas

  • Charles R. B. Stowe

    Sam Houston State University

  • Stephanie Bardwell

    Christopher Newport University

  • Kent Byus

    Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

  • Kirk Heriot

    Western Kentucky University

  • Keramat Poorsoltan

    Frostburg State University

  • Jonathan Lee

    University of Windsor, Ontario

  • Jo Ann M. Duffy

    Sam Houston State University

  • Sanjib Chowdhury

    Eastern Michigan University

  • R. Ganesan

    Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

  • Sujata Satapathy

    Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

  • Ojoung Kwon

    California State University at Fresno

  • Louis Mancuso

    Louisiana State University-Alexandria

  • John Yeargain

    Southeastern Louisiana University

  • Sangcheol Song

    Saint Joseph's University

  • Henry Cole

    University of Louisiana-Monroe