Entrepreneurial Executive (Print ISSN: 1087-8955; Online ISSN: 1939-4667)

Edirotial Board

Journal of International Academy of case Studies (JIACS) is an open access publication affiliated to the Allied Business Academies. The Editorial Board of the JIACS exercises complete control over the editorial content of the Journal and the Journal is currently published thrice a year. JIACS invites authors to submit manuscripts throughout the year to get accommodated in any of these quarterly editions. The Journal encourages participants in its associated conferences to submit their manuscripts for accelerated review.

JIACS encourages theoretical and empirical research in the field of accounting and finance and all the manuscripts submitted for publication are subjected to a thorough double blind peer review process. The journal aims to expand the horizon of this scientific discipline through constant dissemination of innovations and knowledge sharing to further the reader’s understanding of the accounting and finance fields. Its current acceptance rate of manuscripts is 30%.

More details related to the types of manuscripts published and the categories of research accepted are displayed in detail in the Journal Matrix section of this website. Authors that intend to form part of the editorial board may contact the Editor by email. Individuals that are keen in joining the Editorial Board should contact the Editorial staff, which will be later verified by the Editor-in-Chief by email. The Journal is interested in expanding its Board and solicits inquiries.

For more information about submitting your manuscript for consideration, please visit our ‘Submit Manuscript page’.

Editorial Review Board
  • Dr. Micah Murphy

    Eastern Michigan University, 300 W Michigan Ave, 469 Owen Building Ypsilanti Mi 48197, Tel: 734-487-0160, E-mail: micah.jesi@gmail.com

  • Tom Pressly

    Penn State University

  • Avinash Waiker

    Southeastern Louisiana University

  • William Laing

    Anderson University

  • Samuel Cappel

    Southeastern Louisiana University

  • Brian P. Winrow

    Winona State University

  • David Wright

    Abilene Christian University

  • Marjorie McInerney

    Marshall University

  • Ismet Anitsal

    Tennessee Tech University

  • Robert Hockin

    Capella University

  • Colin K. Drummond

    Case Western Reserve University

  • Jens Mueller

    Waikato Management School B Hamilton NZ

  • Kirk Heriot

    Columbus State University

  • Martin S. Bressler

    Southeastern Oklahoma State University

  • Robert D. Gulbro

    Athens State University

  • Shawn Carraher

    University of Texas at Dallas

  • Gbadebo Olusegun Odularu

    Covenant University

  • Jonathan Lee

    University of Windsor

  • Joe Aniello

    Francis Marion University

  • Vijaykumar Wani

    MET's Institute of Engineering

  • Stephanie Huneycutt Bardwell

    Christopher Newport University

  • Kitty Campbell

    Southeastern Oklahoma State University

  • Henry Cole

    University of Louisiana at Monroe

Get the App