Journal of Legal, Ethical and Regulatory Issues (Print ISSN: 1544-0036; Online ISSN: 1544-0044)

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Journal of Legal, Ethical and Regulatory Issues (JLERI) is an open access publication affiliated to the Allied Business Academies.  The Editorial Board of the JLERI exercises complete control over the editorial content of the Journal and it is published twice in a year. JLERI invites authors to submit manuscripts throughout the year to get accommodated in any of these editions. The Journal welcomes participants in its associated conferences to submit their manuscripts for accelerated review. 

JLERI encourages theoretical and empirical research on the ethical decision making process and ethics in business, trade and commerce and focuses on diversified topics related to business laws and ethics. All the manuscripts submitted for publication are subjected to a thorough double blind peer review process.  The journal aims to expand the horizon of this scientific discipline by knowledge sharing to further the reader’s understanding of Regulatory Compliances.

More details related to the types of manuscripts published and the categories of research accepted in JLERI are displayed in detail in the Journal Matrix section of this website. Individuals that are keen in joining the Editorial Board should contact the Editorial staff. The Journal is interested in expanding its editorial board and solicits inquiries.

For more information about submitting your manuscript for consideration, please visit our ‘Submit Manuscript page’ in the website.


Ashgar Ali Bin Ali Mohamed

Faculty of law, International Islamic University Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Editorial Board
  • Oleksii Drozd

    National Academy of Internal Affairs, Ukraine

  • Ismail Kose

    Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey

  • Sylvia Graciela Acosta

    University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah

  • Francis Onyeugwuetom Chukwudi Njoku Cmf

    University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

  • Zhao Song

    Beijing Lawyers Association, Beijing, China

  • Leo Zhixiong Liao

    University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand

  • Jamila A. Chowdhury

    University of Dhaka, Dhaka Bar, Bangladesh

  • Muhamad Hassan Bin Ahmad

    International Islamic University Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia

  • Abu Shiraz Abdul-Rahaman

    University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada

  • Nurul Mohammad Zayed

    Daffodil International University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

  • Rozhdestvenskaya Tatiana

    Kutafin Moscow State Law University, Moscow, Russia

  • Abdullah Najim Abd Aliwie Al Karaawy

    Republic of Iraq/Ministry of Education, Baghdad, Iraq

  • Pamela P. Stokes

    Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, United States

  • Bruce D. Phillips

    NFIB Research Foundation, Washington, USA

  • Hussein Abdulhasan Moeh AL-Lami

    Misan University, Amarah, Iraq

  • Dr. Ratish C Gupta

    Daly College Business School, Indore, India (Affiliated to De Montfort University UK)

  • Tedie Subarsyah

    University of Pasundan, Bandung, Indonesia

  • D.J. Parker

    University of Washington, Tacoma, Washington

  • Mark Hsiao

    University of Leicester, Leicester, England

  • Hernan Alejandro Olano Garcia

    University of La Sabana, Cundinamarca, Colombia

  • Sigmund A. Wagner-Tsukamoto

    University of Leicester, Leicester, England

  • Prof. Dr. Martono

    Tarumanagara University, Jakarta, Indonesia

  • Najim Abd Aliwie Al Karaawy

    University of Al Qadisiyah, Diwaniyah, Iraq

  • Nadhim Shalaan Jabbar Al Timeemy

    University of Al Qadisiyah, Diwaniyah, Iraq

  • Jennifer G. Rodgers

    Columbia Law School, New York, USA

Editorial Review Board
  • Luis Bayardo Tobar Pesantez

    Universidad Politecnica Salesiana, Ecuador

  • Oksana Badziun

    Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

  • Hamzeh Abu Issa

    Applied Science Private University, Jordan

  • Dr. Elisabeth Sundari

    Graduate Law School Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta Province, Indonesia

  • Dr. Dyah Werdiningsih

    Islamic University of Malang, Indonesia

  • Abdul Zindani

    University of Texas, Austin, Texas

  • Connie Rae Bateman

    University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, USA

  • Dr. Athula Gnanapala

    Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka, Belihuloya, Sri Lanka

  • Yvon Dandurand

    University of the Fraser Valley, Abbotsford, Canada

  • Babayo Sule

    Universiti Utara, Kedah, Malaysia

  • Grigorios Kyriakopoulos

    National Technical University of Athens, Greece

  • Dr. Katherine Smith

    Murray State University, Kentucky, USA

  • Suzanne Pinac Ward

    University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

  • Mohammad Fateh Ali Khan Panni

    City University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

  • Thomas R. Tudor

    University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

  • Brian Winrow

    Winona State University, Minnesota, United States

  • Eugene Calvasina

    Southern University & A&M College, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

  • Leigh Johnson

    Murray State University, Kentucky,USA

  • Roselie McDevitt

    Fairfield University, Fairfield, Connecticut

  • Debbie DuFrene

    Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, Texas

  • Taylor Klett

    Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, Texas

  • Theresa Hrncir

    Southeastern Oklahoma State, Durant, Oklahoma

  • Treba Marsh

    Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, Texas

  • Sandra McKay

    Southeastern Louisiana University in Hammond, Louisiana, United States

  • David Arnesen

    Seattle University, Seattle, Washington

  • Robert Cope

    Southeastern Louisiana University in Hammond, Louisiana, United States