Journal of Organizational Culture, Communications and Conflict (Print ISSN: 1544-0508; Online ISSN: 1939-4691 )

Editorial Board

Journal of Organizational Culture, Communications and Conflict (JOCCC) is an open access publication affiliated to the Allied Business Academies.  The Editorial Board of JOCCC exercises complete control over the editorial content of the Journal and it is published twice a year. JOCCC invites authors to submit manuscripts throughout the year to get accommodated in any of these editions. The Journal welcomes participants in its associated conferences to submit their manuscripts for accelerated review. 

JOCCC encourages theoretical and empirical research on organizational behaviour, leadership, and organizational culture to enhance the reader’s understanding on these topics. All the manuscripts submitted for publication are subjected to a thorough double blind peer review process.  The journal aims to expand the horizon of this scientific discipline by sharing the latest trends and developments related to organizational culture and communication and its role in the conflict resolution.

More details related to the types of manuscripts published and the categories of research accepted in JOCCC are displayed in detail in the Journal Matrix section of this website. Individuals that are keen in joining the Editorial Board should contact the Editorial staff. The Journal is interested in expanding its editorial board and solicits inquiries.

For more information about submitting your manuscript for consideration, please visit our ‘Submit Manuscript page’ in the website.

Dr. Robyn C. Walker

University of Southern California, 3660 Trousdale Parkway, ACC 400, Los Angeles, CA 90089.

Tim Holt

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Editorial Review Board
  • Satyanarayana Parayitam

    University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

  • Olga Karasik

    Kazan Federal University

  • Galina Morozova

    Kazan Federal University

  • Daniel A. Sauers

    Winona State University

  • Irene Hau Siu Chow

    Hang Seng Management College

  • M. M. SHEIKH

    Government Lohia PG College

  • Dr. Robyn C. Walker

    University of Southern California, 3660 Trousdale Parkway, ACC 400, Los Angeles, CA 90089, Tel: (213) 821-5444, E-mail: [email protected]

  • Dr. Rene Herron

    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

  • Renaud Jutras

    Universite du Quebec a Trois-Rivieres

  • Shari Frisinger

    University of Charleston (WV)

  • Jon Tomlinson

    University of Northwestern Ohio

  • Stephen C. Betts

    William Paterson University

  • Kelly Bruning

    Walden University

  • Gary A. Dusek, DBA

    Nova Southeastern University

  • Issam Ghazzawi

    University of La Verne

  • Bob Hatfield

    Western Kentucky University

  • Kevin R. Howell

    Appalachian State University

  • Shirley Hunter

    University of North Carolina Charlotte

  • Paul H. Jacques

    Rhode Island College

  • Janet Moss

    Georgia Southern University

  • Ajay Kumar Ojha

    Washington Center for Internships and Academic Seminars

  • Yasmin Purohit

    Robert Morris University

  • James B. Schiro

    Central Michigan University

  • Denise Siegfeldt

    Florida Institute of Technology

  • Steven Walker

    National University

  • George Taylor

    University of Phoenix

  • Sean Valentine

    University of North Dakota

  • Lin Zhao

    Purdue University Calumet