Academy of Marketing Studies Journal (Print ISSN: 1095-6298; Online ISSN: 1528-2678)

Editorial Board

Academy of Marketing Studies Journal (AMSJ) is an open access publication affiliated to the Allied Business Academies. The Editorial Board of the AMSJ exercises complete control over the editorial content of the Journal and it is published Bi-monthly. AMSJ invites authors to submit manuscripts throughout the year to get accommodated in any of these editions. The Journal welcomes participants in its associated conferences to submit their manuscripts for accelerated review. 

AMSJ encourages theoretical and empirical research on the market opportunities and branding strategies to explore recent trends in this field like E-marketing. All the manuscripts submitted for publication are subjected to a thorough double blind peer review process.  The journal aims to expand the horizon of this scientific discipline by sharing the latest trends and developments to further the reader’s understanding of Marketing and Branding.

More details related to the types of manuscripts published and the categories of research accepted in AMSJ are displayed in detail in the Journal Matrix section of this website. Individuals that are keen in joining the Editorial Board should contact the Editorial staff. The Journal is interested in expanding its editorial board and solicits inquiries.

For more information about submitting your manuscript for consideration, please visit our ‘Submit Manuscript page’ in the website.

  • Submit Queries Here, Direct to Journal Email and Submit the new manuscript

    [email protected]

  • Rohaizat Baharun

    Azman Hashim International Business School

  • Dr. Nirmal Kumar Betchoo

    Dean of Faculty, Business & Management, 2016-19 Senior Lecturer in Management, HRM, International Business at ex-SDIM First Head of Department, Management and Communication 2002-2004

Associate Editor
  • Anuj Kumar

    Assistant Professor, Apeejay School of Management (International Business and Marketing)

  • Dr Pabitra Kumar Jena

    Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, India

Editorial Board
  • Prof. Zhou Jie, Phd

    Associate Professor and master supervisor in College of Tourism and Service Management, Nankai University, China

  • Dr. Masoud Lajevardi, Phd

    Assistant Professor of marketing management, Islamic Azad University of Iran, Iran.

  • Dr. Debarun Chakraborty, Phd

    Associate Professor & Research Head in Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Nagpur, Constituent of Symbiosis International (Deemed University), Pune.

  • Dr. Roop Lal Sharma, PhD

    Assistant Professor, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, India

  • Dr. Ratish C Gupta, Phd

    Currently associated with Daly College Business School Indore (Affiliated to De Montfort University UK) as Faculty Member. India

  • Dr. Chia-Huei Wu, Phd

    Assistant Professor at Minghsin University of Science Technology in Taiwan, Taiwan.

  • Alimnazar Islamkulov

    Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan

  • Dr. Ching-chih Chou, Phd

    Associate professor, School of Management, Zhongshan Institute, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China.

  • Dr. Nimit Gupta

    Professor in Management, The NorthCap University, Gurugram, India

  • Murat Emikonel

    Kocaeli University,Turkey.


    ICSSR Senior Fellow, Centre for Economic and Social Studies (CESS), Begumpet, HYDERABAD-500016, INDIA

Editorial Review Board
  • Mufutau Akanbi Awoniyi

    Lagos State University

  • Hai Wang

    Southeast University, China

  • Pradip Kumar Sharma

    Seoul National University of Science and Technology

  • Prashant Kumar

    The T.A. Pai Management Institute

  • CHEN, Shu-Ching

    University of Adelaide

  • Colla Enrico

    ESCP-Europe Business School

  • Valeriya Shapoval

    University of Central Florida

  • Abu.Saleh

    University of Canberra, Australia

  • Saradhi Motamarri

    Institute for Infocomm Research, A-Star, Singapore

  • Fred Chao

    University of Newcastle, Australia

  • Crystal Yap

    Auckland University of Technology

  • K. Abdul Waheed

    Institute of Management Technology

  • Manisha Gupta

    Sharda University

  • Dr. KIRAN SONI, Ph.D

    Associate Professor at Geetanjali Institute of Management & Technology, Udaipur, INDIA

  • Dr Vinod A S, Ph.D

    Assistant Professor, PG Department of Commerce, Mahatma Gandhi College, Trivandrum, Kerala, INDIA.

  • Zeki Atil Bulut

    Dokuz Eylul University

  • Aijun Liu

    Xidian University

  • Jiafu Su

    Chongqing Technology and Business University

  • Hira Batool

    Walailak University, Thailand

  • Jorge Bullemore Campbell, Phd

    Adjunt Professor and Researcher, Univeridad del Desarrollo, Chile

  • Jishnu Bhattacharyya, FPM Scholar, Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode.

    FPM Scholar, Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode.

  • Asmat Ara Shaikh

    Assistant Professor, Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Management Studies and Research, Navi Mumbai

  • Emily L. Pan

    professor of MBA program at Silicon Valley Business Institute (SVBI), Milpitas, Los Angeles, CA

  • Hossien Moghimi Esfandabadi

    University of Tehran

  • Gholam Reza Zandi

    University Kuala Lumpur

  • Sajjad Ahmad Baig

    University of Punjab

  • Mufutau Akanbi Awoniyi

    Lagos State University

  • Morteza Abolhasani

    The Open University

  • Prahalad Sooknanan

    University of Trinidad and Tobago

  • Giuseppe Festa

    University of Salerno

  • Vinod Kumar

    Indian Institute of Technology

  • Lianda W. Mauyo

    Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology

  • Timothy W. Aurand

    NIU College of Business

  • Kevin D. Bradford

    University of California

  • Scott D. Swain

    Clemson University

  • Gary Brunswick

    Arizona State University

  • Donald Sexton

    Emeritus of Business

  • Ibrahim Alnawas

    Al-Petra University Jordan

  • Marlene C. Kahla

    Stephen F. Austin State University

  • Cynthia Hanson

    High Point University

  • Martin S. Meyers

    University of Wisconsin at Stevens Point

  • Martin Bressler

    Southeastern Oklahoma State University

  • Brent L. Baker

    University of North Dakota

  • David Price

    Washburn University

  • Susan Geringer

    California State University - Fresno

  • Dawit Eshetu

    Niagara College, Canada

  • Jacqueline Williams

    North Carolina A&T State University

  • Kelly Bruning

    Walden University

  • Ashley Kilburn

    University of Tennessee Martin

  • Val Larsen

    James Madison University

  • Rujirutana Mandhachitara

    Pennsylvania State University

  • Peter J. Gordon

    Southeast Missouri State University

  • M. Wayne Alexander

    Minnesota State University Moorhead

  • M.J. Alhabeeb

    University of Massachusetts

Relevant Topics

Get the App