Journal of Economics and Economic Education Research (Print ISSN: 1533-3590; Online ISSN: 1533-3604)

Editorial Board

Journal of Economics and Economic Education Research (JEEER) is an open access publication affiliated to the Allied Business Academies.  The Editorial Board of the JEEER exercises complete control over the editorial content of the Journal and the Journal is currently published thrice a year. JEEER invites authors to submit manuscripts throughout the year to get accommodated in any of these editions.

JEEER encourages theoretical and empirical research in the field of Economics and Economic Education Research and all the manuscripts submitted for publication are subjected to a thorough double blind peer review process.  The journal aims to expand the horizon of this scientific discipline through constant dissemination of innovations and knowledge sharing to further the reader’s understanding of the Economics and Economics Education. Its current acceptance rate of manuscripts is 30%.

More details related to the types of manuscripts published and the categories of research accepted are displayed in detail in the Journal Matrix section of this website. Individuals that are keen in joining the Editorial Board should contact the Editorial staff. The Journal is interested in expanding its Board and solicits inquiries.

For more information about submitting your manuscript for consideration, please visit our ‘Submit Manuscript page’.


Tamer Rady

Ain Shams University, Department of Economics, Faculty of Commerce, Abbassia, Cairo, Egypt.

Arjeta Hallunovi

Department of Finance and Accounting, Faculty of Business, Alexander Moisiu University of Durres, Albania

Martin Milkman

Murray State University

Associate Editor
  • Ricky Chia Chee Jiun

    Labuan Faculty of International Finance, University of Malaysia Sabah

  • Garry A. Fleming

    Professor of Economics, Roanoke College, Salem, Virginia, USA

  • Posma Sariguna Johnson Kennedy

    Faculty of Economics, Indonesian Christian University, Jakarta, Indonesia

Editorial Review Board
  • Carmen Aina, Assistant Professor

    Department of Business and Economics - University of Eastern Piedmont, Via Perrone, 18 - 28100 Novara.

  • Ratish C Gupta, Faculty of Marketing & Finance

    Daly College Business School Indore, India

  • Tatik Mulyati

    Merdeka Madiun University Jalan Serayu no.79 Madiun, East Java, Indonesia 63133.

  • Mohammad Jamal Al-Awamleh, Head of Business Administration Department

    American University of Madaba, Jordan

  • Adewale Adekiya, Department of Business Administration and Entrepreneurship,

    Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria

  • Abdul-Wakeel Karakara, Faculty in School of Economics,

    University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana

  • Dhiresh Kulshrestha, Associate Professor (Economics)

    Associate Professor (Economics), Faculty of Business Management, Marwadi Education Foundation, India

  • Van Wyk Micheal

    University of South Africa

  • Marsha Clayton

    University of Arkansas at Monticello

  • Kavous Ardalan

    Marist College

  • Yoav Wachsman

    Coastal Carolina University

  • Jasminka Ninkovic

    Oxford College of Emory University

  • Martine Duchatelet

    Purdue University Calumet

  • Mark Tuttle

    Sam Houston State University

  • James Wesley Slate

    Catawba College

  • Selahattin Bekmez

    Mugla University

  • Marty Ludlum

    University of Central Oklahoma

  • Sudip Ghosh

    Penn State University, Berks Campus

  • Simon K. Medcalfe

    Augusta State University

  • Lester Hadsell

    State University of New York

  • Ihtsham ul Haq

    Federal Urdu University for Arts Science and Technology

  • Anne Macy

    West Texas A&M University

  • Jitender Bhandari

    Asia Pacific Institute of Management

  • Robert Graber

    University of Arkansas, Monticello

  • John G. Marcis

    Coastal Carolina University

  • Neil Terry

    West Texas A&M University

  • Lari H. Arjomand

    Clayton State University

  • Grady Perdue

    The University of Houston Clear Lake

  • Mark Tuttle

    Sam Houston State University

  • Amlan Mitra

    Purdue University Calumet

  • James Wesley Slate

    Catawba College

  • Margo Sorgman

    Indiana University Kokomo

  • Rae Weston

    Macquarie Graduate School of Management

  • Nancy Jean Burnett

    University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

  • George Langelett

    South Dakota State University

  • Gary L. Stone

    Winthrop University

  • Gbadebo Olusegun Odularu

    Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa (FARA)